Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Cabin John, MD, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for forever

In her own words

I am honestly a very sweet, genuinely shy person. I'm sensitive, and just the right amount of childish. I'm here because I am tired of being serious about guys who are not serious about me. I need someone whose gonna be there. Someone who will support me. I want a partner to walk through life with me. I don't want to follow or lead. I love to take trips and go camping and to baseball games so you've gotta have an interest in getting out of the house. I come from a very musical family, I'm also a bit of a country girl... k a lot of country girl who just happens to have grown up in the suburbs outside of a city. I am very relaxed/laid back. I take life one day at a time which allows me to be very flexible and open minded about problem solving. I have a daughter who was born Nov 19, 2013. She is my world. Her father is not in the picture and has never met her. I'm looking for my forever not for a right now.

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

AMC Rio, C and O Canal, Creek, Town of Bethesda.


Montgomery College, Rockville, MD

Favorite things

Favorite Movie: Pride & Prejudice, Favorite Book: The Runner, Favorite Tv Show: NCIS, Favorite Food Place: Ledo's Favorite President; Abraham Lincoln, Favorite Color: Green or Blue, Favorite Hobby: Camping!, Favorite Sport: Base/Softball

For fun

Everything and anything. I spend as much times as I can outdoors and being active. I like to make slideshows, jewelry, be active, and I am also a published poet.

Last read

Immortal Beloved Trilogy. I am currently reading The Dark Shadows.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently I am at Montgomery College. I am transferring to the University of Maryland Baltimore County via The Universities at Shady Grove to earn a Bachelors in Social Work with a minor in Business Administration which I have an A.A. in.