Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Beaverton, OR, USA | Seeking women 31-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life can be way too serious, sometimes you just gotta force yourself to laugh! That's my philosophy.

In his own words

From the Pacific Northwest. Recently returned from living three years a life in the sun & doing some acting in Southern California a few months ago. I'm not a clubber & don't often find the opportunity to meet many people (dating-wise); I admit, I'm kinda shy at first (no probs in front of a camera, but off?). I've been called laid back; that's a pretty good description of me; that's mostly in demeanor & the way I take in life. But I'm no push-over either. I'm passionate about many things & acting is one of them. I'm also passionate about music, books & movies, surfing & snowboarding, etc, etc. Who I'm looking for? Hmmm... I like to be silly at times, so I would like someone who's quite tolerant & patient with that, or at least with a fun sense of humor. Someone who isn't afraid to be adventurous & can sometimes be spontaneous. Someone relatively laid back & open-minded. Someone I can talk to about anything regardless of politics/religion etc, without getting upset if not agreed with. How's that for a start?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the beach, the beach! The mountains, camping, the beach! As far as hot spots, I'm not huge into dance clubs, but I like some DJs and live venues. I like speakeasies and coffee shops; great for good conversation.


Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Fav. things? fav food: Pizza, fav color: blue. I like to watch movies/read when it's raining outside. Fav books: classics, thrillers, historical novels & fantasies. Fav TV shows: Simpsons. Fav music: Chill (Massive Attack/Air/etc.)

For fun

I am quite adventurous and spontaneous--I love to get out & go places. I love to snowboard/surf/travel/hike/etc. I am also a huge movie lover (either theatre/or at home). Fav. types are thrillers/surreal movies/black-comedies/etc.

Last read

Anthony Meindl's "At Left Brain Turn Right" (about acting) & Mary Catherine Sedgewick's "Hope Leslie" (classic lit)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an actor, but I also work in a restaurant on the beach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Christian, but I haven't been active lately. I still have many of my beliefs (meaning NOT athiest/agnostic).
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree