Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Pssst! Yes, you!

In her own words

Hello and welcome to my profile. I am a fun-loving, outgoing, balanced person that wants to share her life and adventures with a man who likes to have fun. My friends would say that I am a funny, goal oriented but easy going, large on life, a bit goofy at times and a joyful person to be around. I love to laugh, try new things, explore new restaurants, take walks and just about anything that is relaxing. I will be there for my man, just as he will be there for me. I am looking for my true love.... I do believe I will find him. I'm looking for a man who know who he is, who is balanced, young at heart and established in his work. He's also caring, sensitive and knows what he's looking for in a mate. He is a man of faith and isn't pushy about what he believes in, but at the same time isn't afraid to share either. He is also open to having children/adopting or already has children. (I hope that didn't come across as creepy) I'm not into games, serial dating or a lot of drama The next man I am in a relationship will love to be with me for me and will treat me like a lady. The little things really matter to me and is what makes the lasting memories that last a lifetime. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Before you go....please ask yourself one question: Am I looking for AND ready for a long term relationship? If you are, please finish reading down the page..... If I'm not what you're looking for, good luck to you out there. Annnnnd if you think there may be a connection... what are you waiting for?? Shoot me a message and let's meet up for coffee sometime this week.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Trinity is a 5yr old Cocker Spaniel and Jack is my 3yr old mix. My dogs are a wonderful part of my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Let's see, favorites... any nice, sit down restaurant or hole in the wall, unique place that has good food, I can hear myself think and enjoy the company I'm with. Favorite flower: Bird of Paradise, color: blue, food: Itallian

Favorite things

I like to relax watching movies and/or TV shows; The Black List, Chicago Fire and Revolution are a few favorites, along with Animal Planet, The Disc. Channel, Food Ntwk, and FOOTBALL!! I also enjoy cooking and attempt a new dish every now and then.

For fun

For fun I like going to the movies, shopping, dancing - ballroom and some latin, finding new places to eat, like Postino's... I looove that place! I like long walks in the rain and choc chip cookie dough ice cream.

Last read

The last thing I read hmmmm, it would have to be one of the many books I just downloaded to my new Kindle. A close friend gave it to me and I love it! I like both fiction and non-fiction, adventure/romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at one of the best hospitals in the valley. I love what I do... I work for the Directors of Security and Orthopedics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm just about as white as they come. ha ha!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and would like to find a man who believes the same way I do. I consider myself spiritual and not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've had some college and additional education.