Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 32-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved back to my hometown of Chicago around...

In his own words

I moved back to my hometown of Chicago around Nov 2013 after 20 years in NYC so a lot of my references might have a New York flavor to it. I am not great at giving cliff note versions of myself, but I am simple to the point of complexity. My move to New York was job related and instantly fell in love with the city and the people. My interests and passions in life vary greatly, I enjoy live sports and use to have season tickets for the Jets (was an easy transition of all the bad childhood years as a Bears fan, LOL). I stayed a Blackhawks, Bulls, and White Sox fan throughout the years, been riding motorcycles for 32 years, still have a box at the Philharmonic, and actually love all live music, especially at smaller venues like Rockwood on the Lower East Side of Manhattan and trying to find something equal to that here in Chicago. I enjoy a quiet night at home or walking in the park with my dog just as much as I love going out with my friends. I enjoy dining out and exploring all the cultural and diverse sites that Chicago has to offer. I am loyal to my friends to a fault and my fondness memories in life are all related to them. I would like to find someone who is honest, genuine, and is direct but not abrupt. A woman who has a zest for life and knows what she wants and isn't afraid to do whatever is necessary to achieve her dreams. Most importantly, when I see her from across the room, she smiles and it warms me. Since I joined the world of online dating, I do have a question about people who write "I work hard and play hard" you find that means they are "jerks" all the time? LOL! Also, now that a computer has beaten the best Jeopardy champions in recent history, should I shift from preparing for the zombie apocalypse to the rise of the machines? Just my way of saying a sense of humor is important too. ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog Kuma is a very rare smooth coated chow chow; he doesn't have the usual long rough coat and mane of a chow, but a shorter and softer fur. I just lost my cat Fiona on 2/16/15 after almost 17 years and not even going to try to replace her.

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I just landed a new gig in Chicago after leaving the Wall St world in NYC to become a consultant in the Wall St/financial services world. "Just when I thought I was out, they pull me back in!"
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I have always been non-practicing, my religion is more of a cultural then religious experience for me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference