Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-49 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, Fun, Fit, Adventurous "“Laugh Often and Live With Passion!

In his own words

I'm the guy next door type. Down to earth, hard working and happy. I am tall and told I'm easy on the eyes, and am a man's man. I'm caring and loyal man seeking the same in a woman. I am fun to be with, active, genuine and honest, outgoing and kind, caring and generous with friends and family. Passionate about life, I am a successful businessman and am a take charge kind of man, a leader in business, involved in politics, and I like social change. I also like to apply history's lessons to today's challenges to create opportunities. While that all sounds serious, I like to have fun and enjoy laughter and celebrating success. You will find that I am a strong and positive person, energetic, driven and insightful, born for thrills yet also pragmatic and fair-minded. I'm romantic and playful, yet have a bit of the "bad boy" lurking inside. I have the strength of a real man, and the ability to be gentle. In short I am strong and caring. I have two careers. I own my own real estate development company and I also run a marketing and sales operation for a leading communications manufacturer. These pursuits keep me active and are both very rewarding. I am a father to two wonderful children ages thirteen and sixteen. Some recent accomplishments include completing my MBA, successfully launching my real estate development company, remodeling my home, renewing my pilots license, and traveling to Italy, Greece, Spain, France, Germany, United Kingdom, Scotland, and Mexico. I love to travel, and now I want to see all California has to offer. I keep fit and work out, swim, cycle, practice Ashtanga yoga and play golf. I also enjoy the theater, good novels, fine wine, coffee shops, good food, a good party with friends and stimulating conversation to provoke the senses, passions and intellect. German is a almost a second language for me, and Latin make some sense. French makes no sense at all. I like animals, just ask my chocolate Lab Mocha. There are so many activities I enjoy sharing with good friends. I'm simply looking to share myself with a new best friend, that is genuine and enriches my life. Someone that is fun to hang out with, loves to travel, camp, try new things, a decent communicator, a woman that makes life an adventure, makes me laugh. Someone that is considerate of my feelings, it goes both ways. I really am not interested in playing games, flakey women, dishonesty or irresponsibility. I am looking for great gal with a good heart, honest and fun, unafraid to make and keep commitments, with a passion for the good life! A woman that knows how to have a good time with and care for her man, is responsible in her life and thinks about sharing a future with her best friend and lover.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Vail, Aruba, Zurich, Salzburg Austria, Munich Germany, Lyon France, Alsace Loraine France, Hampstead, Barcelona and Valencia Spain, Monte Carlo, Cannes, Nice, Heidelberg, Nassau Bahamas.


University of Redlands, Redlands, CA

Favorite things

Salmon Rolls, sports car racing, linguine and clams - and Lattes in Rome, fishing in Cabo, CDM and Laguna restaurants and cafe's, dancing by moonlight on the sand in Hawaii.

For fun

Activities I enjoy include: swimming, bicycling on the coast, hiking in the mountains, sailing in the harbor, skiing Mammoth, flying airplanes, and traveling. I also enjoy reading historical novels and biographies.

Last read

1776 - David McCullough. Franklin, Jefferson, Winning on the Wind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own my own real estate brokerage company and specialize in land for commercial and residential development.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a God, and all houses of worship. However, I am non-religious, and more spiritual in nature. I believe in doing unto others, and prefer to affiliate with people who are more spiritual than overly religious.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA in business with an emphasis in economics and a BSBA in business with an emphasis in healthcare administration.