Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AlanRob007

33 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a really cool, sane, free spirited, drug...

In his own words

I'm a really cool, sane, free spirited, drug and disease free, single 33 year old, up and coming entrepreneur who recently just moved ( or rather moved back ) to Miami and as of now, I'm still kinda deciding whether to stick around. I'm ambitious, very driven, passionate, and assertive, a bit cocky at times but it's usually in good fun. I know who I am and what I want out of life and not afraid to go after it. I'm a very laid back and easy going type of guy. Most of all, I'm drama free, I don't welcome any in my life, and I do not tolerate it, that's why I will never waste your time ( or mine, for that matter ) or play silly mind games with you. My ideal match is a wealthy European supermodel with long legs, full sexy lips, nice chest and a firm butt, lol I'm just kidding.... maybe ideal is a bit too ambitious , so instead, i would say that the kind of woman that I'm really hoping to meet is down to earth, smart with a cool personality. Particularly, I'm looking to connect with women who are very open-minded, free-spirited, extremely adventurous and erotically uninhibited. I think its a major turn on when a woman knows how to treat a man in and out of the bedroom, as well as when she is in alignment with her femininity, her power and her sexuality. I'm honestly not interested in a plethora of emails/sms back and forth as the only true way 2 people can really get to know each other and see if there is any type of chemistry whatsoever is by taking the conversation offline. Come on, don't be shy. Come say hello. Dont wait for me to make the first move, especially if i don't come across your profile. Winks are boring. We are both online after all... Thanks for taking the time to read Robert

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

The 5 things i could never do without: - Free Wifi - Your Netflix password - Speeding tickets - Free cable ( is it illegal ? ) - Haters

Last read

50 Shades Of Grey.... Yeah, yeah, yeah, I know what you're thinking ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference