Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
They sat together in the park, he looked at her and felt a spark. Like to find the real thing.

In his own words

I have an interesting job, I'm very healthy, would like a relationship. I live in a nice area, and would like to share companionship, caring, fun, movies, meals, and especially time together with special person. Being reliable, considerate, peace of mind and a sense of humor are all important to me. I'd like to find a lifetime companion. I really like and enjoy being a physician, but occasionally I kind of wish I could have also been a professional musician or athlete because I enjoy those things very much. Now, I am most interested in developing a home, family life. I'd say it's nice, important to have passion about something. :)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the coast, mountains, traveling locally, out of state, and internationally. Some places I really like are Laguna Beach, San Francisco, New York, Cote d'Azur, Legian Beach, Bali, Indonesia, the Caribbean, home.

Favorite things

My diet tends to lean toward veggie, but not completely. Love music. Movies I've liked are No Country For Old Men, Big Lebowski, Shawshank Redemption, Wedding Crashers, As Good As It Gets,Pulp Fiction, Devil Wears Prada, inglorious Basterds. My job.

For fun

Reading, movies, travel, time with close people, silliness, working out, the beach. Definitely enjoy a sense of humor. I like warm, clean water, Ajahn Brahm, Dylan, Al Green, Billabong shorts, sunsets. I think the golden rule is a very good thing!

Last read

Everyman by Philip Roth, Exit Ghost by Philip Roth, Life by Keith Richards, newspapers, magazines, fiction, non-fiction, medical journals. I'm usually reading something, pretty much every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Interesting job, physician, work with kids, which I really enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in NY, have lived most of my life in California, since age one, though have lived back east and in Canada before, and have traveled to several countries.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I've studied, trained, and worked several years in a number of universities, in California, Montreal, Boston, and now here I am back a number of years in California.