Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for a down to earth, loving woman

In his own words

I love: Jesus Delicious healthy food (Non-GMO :) Cooking Staying active outside Sunshine Jet Skiing The beach/lake To dance Good friends To enjoy the simple things in life My two amazing dogs - Kona and Buddy A few things about myself: I'd like to think of myself as simple and down to earth I'm very passionate and romantic I'm all about doing things, going places, but can also chill at home and take it easy I've been through a lot of pain so I understand others who are suffering I love the study of Escatology That's all for now, I'll keep it simple and allow it to come out if we we talk :) PS- I'm super super into health and nutrition, a huge believer in the Gerson Juice therapy, and really am all about whole foods, I'm not a vegan but don't look down on it either. I do love a good piece of organic meat :) anyways if you're not into this we probably wouldn't be a good match

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have he two best dogs ever! I'd like to become a professional K-9 trainer one day possibly for the police dept, and for self protection

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just recently moved out here in LA Hawaii! The beach! Any nice Forrest and trails!

Favorite things

Good food, staying active, outside activities, good friends, good people, I love animals, enjoying life

For fun

EVERYTHING. (Except for laser tag, lame)

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Manage a security firm and in the business of protecting people's assets
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Loving Jesus is not being "religious" as some would think. It's a very natural flowing thing, a beautiful thing. It's merely pleasing and honoring Him for what He's done for me. It's the very least I can do.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
8 years ago I was a year and a half away from getting my degree but then got an amazing job and have been doing it ever since. So I really haven't had much of a need for a degree. I might one day go back and finish my degree in business managemen