Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 36-50

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello. My name is Alan. I am an active man...

In his own words

Hello. My name is Alan. I am an active man that loves to play hard. I am a physical person and I am always happy if I stay active and physical. The gym is a part of my life that I hope to share. Dispite my play hard attitude I tend to be calm at mind. Learning and trying to make my partner happy is paramore to my relationship. I usually listen to music that goes with my mood. I like Micheal Buble' to Puddle of Mudd. Puddle of Mudd is for the gym. I love the holidays, especially the winter ones. I am honest and one of those good guys. I say what is on my mind and will articulate it well. I believe in discussion Vs. argument. I would rather laugh. Affection and together time are important to me. Let's not forget that I want to listen. Talk to me and tell me what's on your mind and we will grow and prosper together. I have no hang ups. I believe that the present moment is filled with joy and happiness. It's the past that haunts the present. How do you feel right now? How do you want to feel right now? Then feel it and enjoy the moment!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have 2 chocolate labs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Germany. Cabo. Cozumel. Panguitch Ut. Any ski resort. Mountains.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Travel, Snowboarding or Skiing, Hiking, Mountain biking, a good conversation, a fun night out with my partner, a romantic dinner

For fun

Let's go...

Last read

Stock Market Books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have become fairly good in the stock market and would love to do that in my near future. It's just one of those things that I would not let go until I perfected my skills. All good things come in time..
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have studied Buddhist and Roman Catholic along with Hinduism. Currently I do not practice any religion. I believe that it is your actions in life that enrich the spirit.
Languages: English, German Chinese, English, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Psychology. Now I am a bartender on the LV Strip. Great pay and benefits.