Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
You have reached your destination, no need to look at other profiles ;)

In his own words

I'm originally from Texas and just loving life out here in LA. I'm a pretty diverse person, kind of a jackass of all trades, I have been on and was successful on many different paths from a career in advertising to being in the commericials i wrote, to acting, stand up comedy to my latest endeaver of opening up an amazing Texas BBQ restaurant! I believe in taking caring of myself and working out by lifting weights with one arm and alcoholic beverages with the other, going to bed late and waking up early. I belong to a coffee club. My favorite color is green and so are my eyes, I was born on a Saturday ...I'm a Capricorn ... I like to wear cowboy boots and chucks, my cell phone provider is Verizon ,my comforter is duck down and it's from Ikea, my favorite drink is a extra dirty martini but I rarley drink them, I hike at least 4 times a week, I'm fascinated with Egypt, I wear Jean Paul Gaultier colgne , I was up for Rick Schroeder's role on Silver Spoons, but my mom turned it down, I dig really spicy food, I wear 2 thumb rings,(this started as joke but it's kind of fun now), I'm a great cook, and an even better griller( hence Longhorns BBQ), I have 10 vintage Star Wars figures still in the package and I have Instant Netflix and it rules. I don't have any problem meeting girls out here it's just hard for me to find one I really want to spend my time with. I really want to find that special girl that will be my best friend, teacher, student, confidant and lover. I'm very out going and love to meet new people. I've worn many hats in my life and have had a lot of unbelieveable expierences and there's room for plenty more! I'm looking for a woman who is fun, sexy, outgoing, smart and secure with herself. If you think we'd get along say hi, send a wink I'll check you out and perhaps we will have some fun adventures together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a bird named Hatori Hanzo, she looks Japanese so I named her after the sword maker in Kill Bill:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Runyon Canyon, Cafe Aroma, Les Deux, Geisha House, Saddle Ranch, Beauty Bar, The Woods, Vegas, Beach Towns, El Compadre, The Griddle, Hollywood!


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

90s hip hop, Jane's Addiction, The Doors, Wutang Clan, Family Guy, True Blood, Entourage, Dexter,Breaking Bad, Survivor, The Amazing Race, Mexican, Indian, Greek, Thai, BBQ, I love all food, except tomotoes haha!

For fun

I love day trips, driving down the PCH and discovering beaches I haven't been to. Playing Soccer, doing yoga, the movies, hiking, occasional day time party, basically I just love life and want to find someone to share it with!

Last read

Last thing I read was Lunar Park by Brett Easton Ellis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own a TX BBQ restaurant, not just saying it but it really the best BBQ in CA (Longhorns BBQ smokehouse) Most recently working on launching my apparel company Bad Beehavior, so much fun!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My Mom's side directly from Ireland(accents and all!), my Dad is English, French and Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew Catholic but I'm not practicing. I just have a deal with the big G upstairs.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the The Univ. Of Texas and double majored in advertising and film