Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | White Plains, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Calling all NORMAL guys out there!!!!!

In her own words

I am looking for someone to settle down with and eventually get married and start a family. Isn't that why we're all here? :) Where do I start? Well I'm a Westchester girl born and raised. I currently live in White Plains. I used to work in NYC for about 4 years. I dont miss the commute, however I do miss the city sometimes. I pop in very so often! I enjoy playing/watching sports. Believe it or not I actually understand football now and enjoy that season too! I enjoy cooking delicious food and checking out new places to eat. I like being a great host and have company over my place. My family had an Italian restaurant growing up so I think the hostess with the mostess stuck with me! :) Most of my girlfriends are married with kids now. I enjoy spending time with all the kids including my baby niece. They're too cute for words! I am looking for someone with some of the following: Honesty, great sense of humor, family-oriented, active, caring, established, doesn't live too far away from me, confident, likes sports (Yankee fan a ) in b/w 30-38. I hope you're out there somewhere!!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am allergic to most pets :( I love animals! My dream is to have a dog one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arizona, Miami, Alison's Beach house, my pool with friends! :)

Favorite things

Skirt Steak, Revenge, House, Fringe, Soul Cycle, Yankees, Giants, Jets, Bluetooth Speaker, Great Cup of Coffee, Dry Red Wine, DVR

For fun

I love Soul Cycle! I draw and oil paint. I play softball and kickball. I've played softball growing up and in college. I really enjoy still being able to play!!!

Last read

Do you really want to know....I'll give you 1 and I mean 1 guess LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Spanish (Spain) and a few others mixed in too...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference