Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right...

In her own words

At my core, I am admittedly a hopeless romantic and an eternal optimist. Not necessarily what you would expect from a life long Brooklyn girl. I am a girly girl who is not afraid to try something new (even if it involves getting my hands dirty), a loyal and supportive friend and a person who has found a nice balance between work and play. I am a sports fan--football, basketball, golf and Sports Center. I am a traveler and explorer…I have an endless list of places to see on my list. I am the type of girl who enjoys nights out as much as nights in, so long as I am in good company. I am curious about life and people and all sorts of things…teach me something new and I’ll become putty in your hands. So, here's what I'm looking for: A man who is looking for his happily ever after. Someone who recognizes the value of having a good woman that has your back and can share your dreams for the future. He must be confident enough in himself to be comfortable taking the lead or stepping back. A goal oriented professional man who wears a suit well, but knows when to loosen up his tie, relax and enjoy life. I’m a typical girl, so I want someone who is romantic and affectionate. Please have a sense of humor (preferably a good one)--I love to laugh. Great conversation is a huge turn on to me. The man for me must be open-minded and someone who can share my interests and introduce me to new ones. He should also be curious about the world and versatile enough to join any crowd. Most importantly, he has to be genuine and a good person—integrity is one of the sexiest traits in a man. Full disclosure: You must have pictures up or send with your message--it's only fair. I am not big on text messages, emails, IM-ing, etc. I prefer to move from online, to a phone/text/conversation, to an in person meeting, sooner rather than later. I am interested in meeting people in real life and not big on pen pals. This virtual world is nice for an introduction, but not much more. Chemistry is very important and I don’t believe that it can be determined through some emails, a profile and a few pictures.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I love animals, but my allergies keep me from having any in my home.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation destination is anywhere hot with a beach, so I have been to a lot of islands in the Caribbean. I have travelled in Africa and Europe, but still have a lot more to see. It's also time to see South America.

Favorite things

Favorites include: great conversation, sushi, a good joke and a novel idea.

For fun

I am open to most things... I love to enjoy myself and have a good time. Make me laugh, and I am all yours.

Last read

The Help, Lean In, Getting Things Done.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral