Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 30 miles of Thousand Oaks, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready, Set, Go!

In his own words

Since winking in person is "creepy" I decided to take my winks to the virtual world, or maybe it's cause my friends "made me join" . . .? haha. Alright, I'm like many here, just trying to meet someone I wouldn't run into during my normal routine. I work a lot of hours so I figured meeting complete strangers online is better then playing bumper cars in the grocery store.. :). So I’ve reached some great career milestones and I'm ready to enjoy life outside of work. I'm a pretty laid back person. For leisure I enjoy running--cross country trails and by the beach--, mini vacas up highway 1, vegas, SD, and many more. And when I need my culture fix I enjoy viewing art at LACMA, the Getty, or random artist showings--small venue artist showings are great! Oh and I got to say, I enjoy all 100 members of my family--I'm hispanic it's big! lol. In terms of the gal I'm looking to meet, I’m just looking for someone that enjoys getting dressed up for a night on the town or getting down and dirty on a camping trip; camping trips are a once in a great while, let's face it the only good "rocks" in a bed are candy Pop Rocks. I'm also looking for someone that is close to their family and has a hunger to explore / enjoy life! Well good luck in your search. Cheers to all!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I'm definately a dog person, but I'm highly biased considering the fact I'm alergic to cats! I use to have an awesome black and pepper miniature schnauzer, but he's gone. Horses are nice too, but they take of lot of effort to maintain.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going to the beach during the summer. Traveled to China, Bolivia, and Chile , but I am looking forward to exploring more of the globe; no particular destination, just whereever I end up.


California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

Favorite things

I have always enjoyed the classics: Led Zeppelin, ACDC, Neil Young. I also enjoy Alternative Rock and I have recently gotten into house music. I love trying new foods. i would have to say my backup cuisines are Mexican and Sushi

For fun

Running is a one of my favorite pass times. If I had the time I'd run for an hour a day. Other than that, I like everything from the outdoors to art galleries and museums.

Last read

I enjoy reading for substanance. I usually stick to books about history or politics. In the past I've had subscriptions to the Econonomist and Forbes. Oh, and when It's around I'll read the Wall St Journal: you got to get you stock picks for the day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Bioengineer working in Aerospace Manufacturing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm a Mexican Bolivian. I bet you don't find too many of me around. LOL.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not a big fan of organized religion, but I do believe in a higher being.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral