Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking someone to share joy, love, balance and happiness with; but willing to put in the work because "things don't work unless YOU do.

In her own words

5 fun facts 1. I love life: people, food, travel, the beach, dancing until 5am, trying a new sport or activity. I will try almost anything once. 2. On a quest for balance. California is my haven and I seek to find someone who wants to balance their lives and be introspective. If you don't know or love yourself, how do you expect anyone else to? 3. I'm very active and proactive, I don't mess with the unmotivated. "Get up off of your thang and dance till you feel better!" I'm a personal trainer and studying to be a health and wellness coach. 4. I want to have enough money to travel and explore every continent, and send my future kids to college (education is HUGE). 5. Would like to build a health and wellness institute someday with like-minded people who seek to improve the lives of others and themselves through practicing what they preach and implementing healthy lifestyle choices in their everyday life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My puppy is at home in New Mexico :( I miss her immensely and love animal lovers/dog lovers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York City, New Mexico, Massachusetts, Hawaii (Lived in all 3). Galapagos Islands, Turkey, Croatia, Amsterdam, Israel. San Fran, Diego, Monica. I need to explore LA more! Anything involving the ocean, live music, dancing and fitness.....


Smith College, Northampton, MA

Favorite things

1. creating something from nothing, 2. the color red, 3. the beach, woods, jungle and great outdoors, 4. meeting new people, traveling & exploring, 5. being a "yes" person, 6. dance and fitness.... lamp.....

For fun

Run, bike, dance, swim, hike, workout. Listen to live music, jam in the car, insert songs into conversation... Invent a healthy recipe, try a new cocktail bar, cook for people.... Laugh, essential to everyday life

Last read

The Power of Now- Ekhart Tolle (so good)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a personal trainer, group exercise instructor and student of Integrative Nutrition (becoming a health and wellness coach). Seeking to get my MS in public health, and create corporate wellness programs.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Spanish, Italian, Jewish and Greek. OY
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Be who you want to be, but don't push your dogma on me
Languages: Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Never.... stop.... learning