Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If you can make me Laugh... I'm in.

In his own words

I'm am the kind of person that can blend in well with people from all walks of life. I am college educated and I have been told my whole life that I am a very funny person. Maybe its because I love to laugh. I would like to find a person that has a sense of humor and can also hold a conversation. I like doing spontaneous things and I would hope that the person that I'm with would also. I major in Jazz studies in college so once I graduate I'll probably be going on a bunch of auditions and see where it takes me. A good quality of mine is that its very difficult to make me angry. Once again, maybe its because I'm always laughing at the stupidest things. I've been told that I'm a bit of a funny smartass, so you would probably have to be OK with that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm open to any and all places. I'm always willing to visit new spots that I have never been to. Although I do have some bars and clubs that I like to go to.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I am a music student at UNLV, so I am constantly practicing and writing music. I also like going to the movies when I have some free time. I grew up by the beach so I like fishing and being outdoors. I am also willing to taste anything at least once.

For fun

Always Playing music. I like going to clubs and bars with friends. The Movies are always fun. I also love being outdoors.

Last read

I'm always reading music books. It gets a little complicated to explain, so I can save that for an actual conversation...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Full time student and I also work full time as a busser in a Nightclub on the Strip.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Even though I may not look like it... I am Hispanic. I am fluent in Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college