Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Orland Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
window shopping for a soulmate

In his own words

OH Sarcasm! Someone needs to come up with a font for sarcasm, its hard to be sarcastic via txt. And guess who excels at being facetious and sarcastic ??? Well lets see here,,, hmm,,,, fun, silly, sarcastic, outgoing, music loving, easy going, hopeless romantic in search of something more, that deep connection, that feeling you get when you just think of them, the butterflies you get, a smile from a simple text. Is she out there? Do you exist?? I'm holding onto hope, but losing faith. Show yourself already! Where is that girl who just takes my breath away, and captivates my soul??? I hope to find that person I'd consider my best friend, who I truly enjoy spending time with. I'm a hard worker and never run from a challenge. I like to bite off more than I can chew, set my goals high, its the dreamer in me. I have an iron will, and determination like no other, so once I have my sights set on something I'm like the little engine that could. I appreciate the small things, I like to literally stop and smell the roses. I like to be out in my yard, in the garden on a warm summer afternoon. I love summer, warm sun, tropical destinations, I don't get to them enough though. My mind is a nonstop machine, relentless in thought, keeps me sharp, on my toes, I'm a true scorpio. I'm intense, and passionate, yet mellow and easy, easy like Sunday morning. Sundays are my favorite as it is usually my only day off, so I enjoy a nice cup of coffee out back, listening to the birds as the sun warms the crisp cool morning air.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home, it's where the heart is, beach forest city

Favorite things

raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens shenanigans music thunderstorms fresh clean sheets sleeping to the sound of rain natures beauty sarcasm tattoos breakfast for dinner dancing like no one is watching sidewalk cafes in summer

For fun

Music Art Gardening Photography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a starving artist but im a DCW, any guesses?? dirty construction worker, actually im an electrician. im not sure what i want to be when i grow up? i think id like to rescue sea turtles in the keys. Im not sure what that pays though????
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference