Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 8 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
^IM ME!^ Can't read mail...just winks! Do you like the yellow runnin' man?!! ;)

In her own words

I can only wink... no emails for or from this chick!!! Sad.... I know!! I need someone clever and observant to get a hold of me!!!!! Taranyc if ya K. I. K. My two biggest passions are music and theatre. I have a degree in music education/voice with a theatre minor. Living in Manhattan and loving it!! Its been a dream of mine to live here! I love hanging out with friends and family, singing, acting, shopping, going to the beach, ice skating, bike riding, seeing live music, checking out a broadway show, and just being silly! I love to have a good time anywhere I go! I'm a Christian, and my faith and relationship with Jesus is very important to me. Id like to find someone who feels the same way, and would be open to going to church together. I heart coffee, reality shows, and the Yankees. Im also a fan of Central Park, Broadway shows, this awesome church I found in Manhattan, and people watching! I am very close with my family. I willingly slept on the streets of NYC in 2003...ask me why, and i'll tell ya!! I don't understand why people write "I love to laugh"...has anyone met anyone that HATED laughing!??!?! I think rain and thunderstorms are cozy. I could probably beat you in Texas Hold Em. ;-) My favorite holiday is Christmas. I have a list of things I want to do before I die... I have about 7 completed! I just started to learn to play guitar (That was on my list)-unfortunately it sounds like a cat in heat ;-) This is what I would like in a guy: ~Someone CLEVER enough to know how to get in touch with me!! ~Someone that can SING! (Any musical talent a plus---kazoos don't count!!) ~Someone who has a relationship with God ~Someone who has a sense of humor that can "get" and appreciate mine..which is usually sarcastic ;) ~Someone that is motivated and has goals for their life (ie: established career..not still livin with mom and dad...) ~Hopefully a New York Yankee fan!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

My parents have 2 cats and a dog. I call them my pets, although they don't live with me! I'm not allowed to have pets where I live!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC of course!. The best trip-a spontaneous trip to Los Angeles. I found out on a Friday that I could go, and flew out Monday! Loved every second of it!! 2 things I want to do- visit Europe and go on a cruise!

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: Reality Shows (don't judge me! LOL), Yankee games Favorite Drink: Coffee (Dunkin Donuts....mmm) Favorite Music: Top 40-I love David Cook, Jason Mraz, Maroon 5, Rihanna, Jesse McCartney, Kelly Clarkson, Daughtry

For fun

I love to do anything involving music and the arts....a concert...a coffeehouse...seeing a show...I love to sing and act (although I haven't had much time to be in any theatre shows lately...)

Last read

Unfortunately..the last thing I read was for school. Not so interesting-I also read emails and IMs. *wink wink* When I have time..I like to read Mary Higgins Clark books...once I start, I can't put them down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in higher education....I absolutely love it!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt! Lil bit of everything!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me, and I would like to meet someone who shares the same faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors Degree in Music Education-Voice, and I just started Graduate School for Counseling.