Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
CARING, Fun and Cool GUY looking to meet that special someone.

In his own words

CARING, nice Guy looking to meet a special friend. I am looking for an honest, friendly person to meet and get to know well before anything else. I believe in chemistry as that "spark" in a relationship that grows after getting to know someone beyond a first impression. Personal growth and family life are two qualities that I value a lot, so I would like to meet someone with similar values. I would like to meet that special someone who has a sense of humor, that believes in living life to the fullest, has an open mind, and that wants to meet a person who makes integrity and honesty the blueprint for his life. If this sounds like you feel free to drop me a line.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Do not have a pet currently, but would love to have a dog again. My last dog was a collie shepherd and his name was Toby.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to brew pubs and nice clubs as well. I also enjoy dancing salsa and merengue music. As far as travel I enjoy going to the beaches in South Florida, or any beach near by. I have always wanted to go to L.A, but never had a chance to.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

I like eating Italian food the most. I love cheese, and this type of food has lots of it, perfect. I also like watching sports like football, basketball, baseball, wrestling, and mixed martial arts (UFC). I enjoy live music at a good bar as well.

For fun

I enjoy playing the drums. I love rock n' roll music, mainly from the 90's and on, but also enjoy classic rock. I am currently in a band called Dizzy While Dreaming an we play regularly around town. I also like comedy and action movies.

Last read

I read a book called Winning Ugly. It was written by Brad Gilbert, Andre Agassi's coach, and it is about a simplistic and more logical approach to winning in tennis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I went to nursing school to Duke University.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Christian and have attended Baptist and non-denominational congregations in the past.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My second bachelor's degree is in nursing from Duke University. This is a second career for me but I have always been involved with healthcare.