Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you always this cool?" "I mean I guess, ha. I don't really see myself as being cool but uh..ha..thanks...HA!" -A Really Cool Olympian

In her own words

This summer, I moved back to Columbus after being gone for ten years. I moved here from Chicago, where I spent six amazing years. I love Chicago and miss it every day, but I am looking forward to taking advantage of everything Columbus has to offer! I have amazing friends and a very close family. At all of their weddings, I have thoroughly enjoyed dancing like an idiot and wearing expensive bridesmaid dressed that I’ll “definitely be able to wear again” (yeah, right). My family is incredibly important to me. I have a bigger immediate family, but we are all lucky enough to live in the Midwest so can see each other fairly often. I also have an identical twin sister, which has been a lot of fun through the years. Sports have been a part of my life for as long as I can remember. I grew up playing every sport imaginable, eventually focusing in on swimming. Swimming is an intense sport, but it instilled the value of hard work, dedication, and commitment into my life. As an adult, I played on a handful of intramural teams in Chicago (looking for a league here!) to keep my competitive nature going. I also took up running, which is a great activity because it doesn’t allow for excuses…you can run anywhere, anytime. I jumped on the bandwagon and have run a handful of half marathons. I'm looking for someone who shares my common daily interests and values. Even after a long day of work and its 30 degrees outside, I would love someone who would be excited about going for a run. Motivation and ambition are very important to me, in career and life in general. I am a very real person and am always myself. I believe people sometimes take like too seriously (myself included), so I need someone who can laugh and has a strong balance and life perspective. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, so you’d have to be able to put up with that as well!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Chivas is the most amazing 100 pound chocolate lab in the world. I like to say he's my dog, but he actually lives with my parents. Yes, he's named after scotch.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach is a vacation to me. I have been to the Outer Banks of NC a handful of times and do love it there. My dream vacation is Hawaii! Weekend ski trips in the winter are a blast, even though I have only skiied a few times.


Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

The Olympics, candy/cookies/cake (I have a horrible sweet tooth), wine, reality tv (I'm ashamed to admit it), traveling to visit friends/family, races for charities, writing, sports, kids, dogs, hole in the wall bars/restaurants, sunny days, beaches.

For fun

There's something about a cold beer, a bag of peanuts, and a sunny summer day at a ball game that I can't get enough of. I also love watching most sports, attending festivals, finding different trails to run on, and basically anything outside.

Last read

It's Not About The Bike, by Lance Armstrong. Everyone has their opinion on that guy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral