Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 39-54 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m here because I’m looking for someone with...

In his own words

I’m here because I’m looking for someone with whom I can share laughs, create memories and enjoy companionship. I am not interested in serial dating but, based on my tenure on match, finding that "one" has proved elusive! If that sounds like you, then send me a note. Winks and "likes" are nice, but I prefer text or emails. I’m happiest when I’m outdoors, and enjoy biking, walking, tennis, golf, and hockey/skating. I am honest, funny and conscientious. I am a devoted dad to one boy and two girls, each well-adjusted and healthy. I’m proud that I’ve helped raise great kids, but they are teens/young adults and so hanging with dad (no matter how cool) is not at the very top of their priority list. I’m looking for someone who shares my affinity for the outdoors and determination to live a healthy life. I’m attracted to intelligence and a lively sense of humor, and would enjoy spending time with someone who shares my love of laughter. Thanks for your time and good luck in your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs - a shih-Tzu and a poodle and two cats - I don't know their names

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Boston, New York, L.A and Vancouver have been favorite spots so far; I’d love to add England, France, Germany and Italy to that list. I enjoy national parks and have been to Yellowstone, the Grand Canyon and Yosemite.

Favorite things

I’m a fan of Mexican, Italian, Thai and Chinese food. Favorite restaurants include Pepito's, Cossetta's, and Ping's. Musically, I enjoy classic and alt rock. I enjoy movie comedies. I like irreverent humor ala Jon Stewart and Stephen Colbert.

For fun

Ziplining, parasailing, kayaking, mountain climbing, pretty much anything the guy in the Dos Equis commercial would do.

Last read

War and Peace, the Bible (in Hebrew) - I enjoy light reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Finance Manager at a non-profit healthcare system and have held this position for nearly 20 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family tree is a combination of French-Canadian, English, and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am respectful of all beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral