Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Upper Darby, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 in Kirklyn, Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Confident but not conceited. Blessed but knows what its like to not have. I appreciate life and all of its ups and down.

In his own words

First of all thank you for taking the time out to read this section because most women don't. I'm a fun guy that likes to experience new and differnt things. I work hard and also play hard. I like to go out and have fun but not every weekend. I work crazy hours. I love my job. I'm looking for someone athletic that is considerate and kind hearted, if you can cook thats a big plus. I like to travel, ride my bicycle, try to eat healthy (I juice). I can be a bit of a workaholic but I like nice things so I work hard to get what I want. I love god and my life belongs to him I let him guide me in all that I do. My friends would say that I'm a great guy and I'm a great catch. I have a lot going for me. I love the arts, film making and singing to be more specific. I have a shopping addiction. Sometimes it's really bad cause I buy things I probably don't need but it's ok cause my bills are paid and I'm not strapped so I guess it's not that bad. I have a lot of run on sentences but that's ok too. Ahh what else. I'm cool, down to earth, like to help people in anyway I can. Just looking for the right woman for me that's all. I would prefer that once we start talking and liking each other that we start being exclusive and see where it goes. Don't wanna get to know two or three people at once just my personal preference but, thats in a perfect world. I'm open but I would prefer my match to be employed, open minded, pretty, easy to talk to, good listener, like to cuddle, sexual, not affraid to open up, have a nice and attractive build, willing to take small risks, like movies, be patient, loving, clean in all ways, internally healthy, honest and faithful. So wink or say something already. Ttys

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



The Art Institute of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

music, movies, singing, traveling, working

For fun

Work out, make music, take pictures, film short skits. trying to meet someone fun, ambitious, spontaneous, healthy, likes children, easy to get along with, smart, employed and nice looking.

Last read

this text



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
West Indian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree