Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
One of the nice guys!

In his own words

I may be one of the few nice guys left, but I’m okay with that because I know there is someone out there who is perfect for me. Friendly and rarely without a smile I’m the kind of guy who will surprise a girl with flowers for no other reason than it makes her happy. You won’t find me picking up girls in the bar or club, I’d rather meet a great woman here. I’m ready to meet the girl who will laugh with me, share in my happiness enjoy each other’s company. Similar to me, she’s adventurous, intelligent, funny and open minded. As the son of a dentist, nothing is more beautiful than a pretty smile. I am attracted to a natural beauty that looks just as gorgeous with or without makeup. She’s smart (a little nerdy even) and is confident with who she is. Send me a message; I’d love to the perfect girl for me for a trusting, committed relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Back home in Marysville I have four dogs, a cat and three horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Close to home I love sports bars and the movies. For someone who hates to fly I love traveling and recently went to Europe on a cruise and visited Italy, France and Spain. I’ve also been to several different states.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy Chinese food, seafood and pizza. Cheeseburgers are my favorite food. The last movie that really made me laugh out loud was Ted. Some favorites include Chris Farley, Kenny Chesney, the Cleveland Browns and How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

In my free time I love cheering on Cleveland sports teams, hanging with friends, listening to music (mainly country), relaxing and spending time at the local pubs.

Last read

I last read Deal Breaker by Harlan Coben and loved it because I just couldn’t put it down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at Enterprise Rent a Car as a Management Trainee.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I’m German and British.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I’m a Christian with strong beliefs in my faith. I would like to date a Christian woman, even if her beliefs aren’t as strong as mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I earned my Bachelors degree from the University of Akron in Business and Organizational Communication.