Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
The easiest way to find something you lost around the house is to buy a replacement.

In her own words

Thank you for taking the time to learn about me. My name is Ashley I can confidently say that I'm a pretty cool girl. If you meet me, you will realize that I am truly unique and not the 'average Jane.' Between my busy schedule as a single mom to a young daughter, working fulltime and hitting the gym, I dont have a lot of time to spend online or constanly texting. That being said, if we exchange numbers and talk on the phone a few times, and mutualy feel that we have "hit it off", please dont hesitate to ask me out. I am not looking for a long term text buddy, that is what my girlfriends are for ;) Nor am I interested in emailing for days on end. A little about you: You are kind, patient, you love god and your family. You take care of yourself and you know what you want and what you don't want. You have a great personality and know how to keep a conversation going. You love life and take every day as it comes with a smile on your face. Your okay with relaxing at home after a long day of work and you don't look at life as mundane and boring. I love trying new things and exploring. I make friends everywhere I go! A few of my favorite things: 1. Making lists (seriously....ha!) 2. Ranger Games 3. Playing Texas Holdem 4. Live music 5. Eating good food and drinking good beer 6. Relaxing 7. Dance lessons I am easy going and want to enjoy what life has to offer. I work full time and spend a lot of time at home. I like to get out of the house on the weekends and spend time with friends/family. I have a lot to offer if the right person comes along. I have a 9 month old daughter. I never knew love until I met her. She is absolutely amazing. I have a great relationship with my mother, father and sister. I have come to realize that at the end of the day, god and family matter the most. I know where I am going in life and now I would like to find someone to share all the good times with. I am real, and blunt. I don't do drama or play the dating games. After all, we are all adults here ;-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Addison, Dive bars, karaoke, comedy clubs, pubs, places with tasty beer.


Brookhaven College, Farmers Branch, TX

Favorite things

Music of all kinds, favorite show is 'how I met your mother' Mexican food

For fun

I am an amateur poker player, I will kick your butt at holdem. I love art. I love music of all types. Some favorites are John Mayer, the Fray, or whatever pandora chooses for me, I'm open to it. Concerts in the summer time are awesome.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in accounting
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half palestinian and half Irish. This is a fun Mix, it's worked out for me ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is my number one. Religion is not where it's at, it all about your relationship with our lord and savior Jesus Christ. God is so good. Praise him through the storms in your life... That's when he's making you strong.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am an EMT but haven't pursued it yet. I got my feet wet in the medical field but plan on becoming an ER nurse.