Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of Miami Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I live in Miami Beach and because it is always hard to meet great people here I'm trying this website hopping to make nice "matches" ;)

In her own words

I'm hardly perfect, but it's good to know in my heart that I'm a kind person. I'd never intentionally hurt anyone. I don't believe in being mean. I hate to see anyone cry and love to see people smile. I may be a bit a little too funky sometimes but I genuinely appreciate and care about people. To one degree or another, I tend to follow through on things. I thrive on having goals to strive for and am happy about the fact I've been able to achieve some of them. I'm maintaining a network of close friends and like to party with them sometimes. I love to cook and entertain people I love to learn about the other's experiences. It's hard to meet people in SB, specially with so many people coming and leaving.. I was born in the US, raised in France with german parents, a nice melting pot. I work as an event manager and PR since 5 years in Miami. Not used to dating online but let's give it a try!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Swimming




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a little mixed chihuahua named Charlie that I got from the Human Society..

Favorite hot spots

Wynwood Art Walk, South Beach.............. Depends on the person I'm with :) Love to travel and get to know new spots! "You can't have a favorite place until you've seen them all"

Favorite things

Networking, meeting new people, having fun, enjoying life! I love to sit on the beach watching sunset as much as going to a fancy club or restaurant.. I'm always up to New experiences!!

For fun

During my free time I like to do anything and nothing! I love going to nice restaurants and having drinks with my friends. I enjoy having people over for dinners or events/parties.. Traveling and Gastronomy are my two passions



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an Event Manager/Planner in Miami Beach since 5 years. I organize parties, weddings, art shows, business openings, wine tasting or even fashion shows.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in the US, raised in France and my parents are German.. I have a french accent when I speak either English or German.. I live in Miami since 8 years now but often go back to France to visit my family..
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German English, French
Education: Graduate degree No preference