Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
People are lonely because they build walls instead of bridges

In his own words

I am just a simple guy. I love to be around my friends and family. I work out at the gym 4-5 times a week. I like to stay active, even when I am at home, I find things to do around the house. I work 5 days a week as a retailer. I like to go out and drive around at times, helps me relax after a long day of work or if I just want to get things off my mind. I have a great sense of humor, I don't like to take jokes or any other things too seriously. Life is all about enjoying and having fun. For the smoking part, I just smoke hookah, it helps me relax and calms my mind. I also love to listen to music (My love of my life) watch movies and tv shows. I am also a techie type of guy. I love computers, electronic things. When there is nothing else to do, I usually hop on and play some video games for an hour or so. I have a huge collection of blu-rays as well. Movies and music is pretty much apart of my life that I love to do. I am trying to learn how to play my acoustic guitar that my friend bought me a couple years ago. If you like to know more about me, just send me a message, I'll be glad to tell you about everything else that you need to know about me! =) I am looking for a girl who will be there for me through thick and thin. A girl who enjoys life and don't care about what people and the world thinks about her. She has to have a good sense of humor and is down to do almost about everything. Pretty much to put it in simple words, she doesn't have to be the perfect girl. There is no such thing as a perfect person, I just want to be around her and have a great time with her. I want to come home from a long day of work and have her be there for me to make me smile and laugh. If you're out there, I am ready to chat. =)

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pitbull name Rocky. Awesome dog to have around when you need someone to cheer you up!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

From time to time i love to go to california, just to hang out there with my friends when i need a vacation.. but where i really wanted to go to is visit my home country in laos.. i've never been there before.. it looks nice..

Favorite things

My favorite thing i love to do is listen to music .. play games (whenever i'am bored and theres nothing to do) .. go out and meet new people.. i also love working on computers and fixing up cars..

For fun

I usually like to go hangout with my friends / family.. we basically do whatever is fun.. going to the movies.. bowling.. eat out.. drive around.. play basketball and etc.. I also love music as well =) if you guys want to know more just msg me. =)

Last read

I mostly like to read on any magazines that involves music.. computers and import cars.. i always like to learn about new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'am a supervisor at seiko the company store.. located inside of the las vegas premium outlets right by the downtown area.. seiko is a watch store.. we also sell clocks.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
i'am half thai and half laos.. i mostly speak laos because i was never taught how to speak thai.. i also speak english as well.. which is my primary language of course =)
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: High school No preference