Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Like Obama, I'm not gifted at the "sound bite" but I have experienced enough to appreciate a good thing yet young enough to enjoy it.

In her own words

Laughter and a genuine interest in getting to know people are mine! Music not only inspires me but when my song comes on, I cannot help it...I am compelled to move. I most appreciate in life all of it's contradictions; i.e. clothing is extremely expendable yet the right outfit can provide confidence. To step away from distractions, I like to hike or run outdoors while listening to Biggie or Tribe or Etta James and sitting outside, eating tapas (or anything on a breakfast menu), soaking up the sun is my idea of a perfect Sunday afternoon. My varied interests and types of friends, I think are a reflection of the fact that I grew up in the Oakland Hills - Berkley area, attended college in Atlanta and then moved to NY to work in Fashion. Over the last 2 years I spent quite a bit of time working in London so I can fake a mean Madonna-esque Brit accent (especially after a glass of Riesling). An intelligent, God-fearing man with a strong sense of self who wants to see a woman smile are traits I am most attracted to. And while I do enjoy being cooked for, I equally take pleasure in cooking for my man, so the ability to BE taken care of is also a "must".

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Through work, I have been exposed to the world and an amazing array of cultures. I love the outdoors; hiking in the sunshine to skiing, museums, live music (jazz & hip hop). I can eat at a different restaurant every day! Cooking for others: Joy.


Clark Atlanta University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Food: Mexican, Sushi and Fusion of all kinds. Sounds: Lauryn, Biggie, Mobb Deep, SWV, latest obsession pianist Robert Glasper, Etta James and Stevie. Shoes: Leather-soled heels and rubber flip-flops. Fav cities to kick it in: London, LA and DC.

For fun

Sharing time w/ my friends & family keeps me focused. CNN grt to watch when abroad. I enjoy doing everything to expand my perspective on life. Volunteer at the Agape Center w/ Teens. Dancing and Karaoke "I.can.not.lose" :)

Last read

Magazines travel light: Paris Vogue, DWELL and UPSCALE. Book: Arna Bontemps/Langston Hughes: Letters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference