Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | DeSoto, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, that's enough.

In her own words

I am an independent, artistic, and slightly introverted woman that is looking for someone to enjoy life with. I am a bit of a geek (Harry Potter/Big Bang Theory/Doctor Who) with a love for all types of movies, music, and live performances of (almost) any kind. I have a head full of random trivia and love playing games with someone that doesn't mind being a little silly. I am fairly low-key, and am completely over the club/bar scene in life. I enjoy a night out with friends or a quiet evening at home much more than a crowded place. I got married young and learned a lot from the experience- particularly about the importance of communication. I am now several years divorced and looking forward to spending my future with someone special. I have immediate family in Europe, so a love for travel is a must. I try to get overseas once every year or so. London, Paris, Barcelona, Rome, Greece... There is a whole world waiting to be seen! I would also like to travel the US more... I love a good road trip. Honesty, sincerity, and a sense of humor are a must. Looking for someone with a heart of gold and an adventurous spirit that can keep me on my toes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I enjoy animals, but I know that I would not be a good owner at this point in life. Maybe someday. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dallas Arts District, Klyde Warren Park, Bishop Arts District, Magnolia Theater, Angelika, Theater Three, Green Papaya, Angry Dog, All Good Cafe


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Variety is the spice of life. I love all types of movies- old and new, and the same goes for music. My playlist flips from show tunes to rock to R&B to classic country, and anything in between. I enjoy trying new things and pushing limits.

For fun

I love any type of performance arts, especially live music and musical theater. I enjoy going to the movies and spending time walking around social areas of the city.

Last read

I love reading for fun, and it can be a classic novel or Harry Potter or 50 Shades of Grey... "Here's to books, the cheapest vacation you can buy."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Administrative Assistant for a non-profit in Ellis County.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral