Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Rockwall, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking to meet some new people and try new and exciting things.

In his own words

My name is Joshua and I'm posting on this site randomly to see if it brings in something new and exciting to my life. I love to hang out and have fun, and am pretty much up for anything. I'm a gear head and a video gamer. So having those two in common is a huge plus! At the moment I'm just looking to get out and have so fun, and meet new people. If something sparks we can go from there. I intend to become an English/History teacher within a few more years of college, so I find smarts a good thing. Bonus points if you are currently a teacher or soon to be one! I am also really into photography. I love snapping random photos of random things. Knowing someone that is also into photography would be awesome. I'll even teach you a few things if you are interested, or if you're better than me I'll want to snag a few tips from you. I am into music as well, and am currently learning to play the ukulele. Although I am not great by any means yet, I am working at it. I love to play tennis and basketball, even though I'm not going to be the next sports star by any means. I'd love to have a person to play these sports with that way I can get in better shape faster. A few random things to know about me would be that: ~ I've had a poem published in an anthology when I was in high school. ~ I am an ancient history geek and would love to visit the world's ancient places. ~ I'm a very caring and trusting person. However, if you mess things up it is very hard to recover. ~ Needles and spiders creep me out. ~ If I can find a good book, I will spend entire days reading it until it is finished. Honestly I never thought I would be on an online dating site, and I really hate these profile things. It makes me feel like I'm selling myself to the world or something. But, here I am! If you give me a chance I can definitely do a better job in person or through other means. Feel free to message and I'll get back to you though!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, and he's a bit awkward. But I still love him!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There's a lot to list.. But the keep it short: Coffee shops, Dallas Karting Complex, or any place with great food. Just to name a few. Chicago, San Diego, LA, Las Vegas, Seattle, San Antonio


Collin County Community College District, Plano, TX

Favorite things

I love food. I could spend ages just going around eating at places with great food. Any TV show based on learning (History channel or discovery for examples) Stargate and White Collar to name a few more. I enjoy all types of music too.

For fun

I tend to play video games a lot, but whenever I am not doing that I tend to do a lot of random spur of the moment things with friends and family. I also like to play tennis and go paint balling and go-karting. I'm pretty much up for whatever though!

Last read

I think the last thing that I read was Pendragon by D.J. MacHale. It's a bit of a read for the younger crowd, but it still has a nice tale to its ten book series. Feel free to suggest something that I should read, I'm open for suggestions!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Soon to be teacher, waiter at a sushi restaurant in the mean time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a normal white guy. Mostly Italian heritage with a little German and French thrown into the mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Halfway finished with college.. I wish I was done already.