Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 18-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Young, Smart n Single Graduate Student in search of Sparks of Romance and Colors of Love!

In his own words

Hello I am Akaash! I am a young, smart n single graduate student at the IU School of Medicine looking for a date in indianapolis. I am an ambitious career oriented person but at the same time I'm passionate and romantic and I realise the importance of having that special someone in your life! I am an easy going intellectual person who sometimes likes to have meaningful conversations, however at other times I just love to do little silly things just to express my warmth and affection for the person I care. I like to be adventurous and do crazy things sometimes but generally I'm pretty laid back. All my life I have travelled a lot and I like to interact with different people and make friends, hence I'm a pretty social person. However if someone would mean the world to me, I'm a pretty dedicated and committed lover :-) I'm looking for a similar young easy going person who I can hang out, have fun with and eventually develop a meaningful relationship. I am also looking for friends and buddies for developing a healthy social circle, after all I beleive friendship is the basis of any strong relationship :-) Eagerly awaiting a fun loving, caring, practical, friendly guy who I can make love with, connect emotionally and exchange feelings. Love, warmth, affection and compassion is what I would expect from my partner along with a healthy sexual relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mass Ave, Indy Downtown, Indy gay bars, top restaurants, Woodland bowling, Fort Harrisson State Park, Broad Ripple

Favorite things

TV Shows - Entourage, The Vampire Diaries, White Collar, One Tree Hill, 90210, Glee, Merlin Music - I love Spotify, America's Top 40 charts, Best of 2012, Maroon 5, Enrique, Rihana Food - spicy asian,southern style, italian n classic american :-)

For fun

Movies, dining out, hiking, bowling, travelling, cooking out, playing sports, swimming

Last read

I read about the latest scientific research in the area of biomedical science. I'm myself involved in Cancer Research.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a Graduate Student at IU School of Medicine
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
I am spiritual but don't have any religious boundations
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am pursuing my Ph.D in biomedical sciences