Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Looking for a great gentleman.

In her own words

Ive never done anything like this before. Im not sure what to really say here but that I grew up in a small country town in NC. I have good ole morals for life. My friends would say I'm a good listener, sweet, blast to hang out with, and a pain in their butt sometimes. I like to joke around and say silly things. I am looking for a guy who I can have fun with and enjoy everyday life with. My family is most important to me. I work and go to school full time. So I am busy and dont have much of a social life at this point. I would enjoy going out or just staying at home and watching a movie. I love to cook and clean when I am stressed and I am always down for a bonfire at night to help me relax from my day. I am pretty honest in how I feel and what I want out of life. I hope that this is one way I can find a guy who I can get along with and someone that could be there for the long haul.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

I had a dog but he passed away almost a year ago. Waiting till Im more settled before getting another dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the lake or to the Mountains. Do enjoy the beach as well.

Favorite things

Fav. band: Zac Brown Band, Eric Claption, Journey, DMB Sport:UNC basketball, Food: anything movie: Shawshank Redemption and Harry Potter are tied. ( I know weird ) Prefer beer to anything else but I do love wine. color: blue

For fun

I love music! So any live music is great! I love to cook and watch sports! I am a huge UNC sports fan, love the Carolina Panthers ( even though I will pull for another team as long as it isn't the Fallcons.) Drinking and hanging out with friends.

Last read

The Speed of Dark by Elizabeth Moon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a bartender at a restaurant right now till I finish up my degree. Goal is to work as a counselor for parents that have kids with disabilities.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree