Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 19-28 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey oh!

In his own words

I love to be active whatever that may be, if it's outside I'm game. I like to be spontaneous and outgoing. More then willing to make plans for things as well. I like to have a night out on the town but I also love staying in and watching a movie or making an elaborate dinner. I enjoy reading but unfortunately most of my reading is directed towards my schooling and summer research so I don't get to as many fun books as I'd like. I am a very driven person and achieving my goals are important to me. I am currently finishing up my neuroscience degree and hope to attend a phd program in Minnesota or Cali next fall. I very much enjoy a good debate but never wish to offend people doing it. Soccer has been a passion of mine for a very long time and I currently still play for my university. Whenever I'm out with someone I always like to make sure their having fun even if that means doing something I normally wouldn't. I'm out going and don't worry about embarrassing myself in the name of fun. I love to make people laugh...if I can of course, I'm a bit sarcastic but who isn't! I am an active person who likes to stay fit even though I can't gain weight for the life of me! I enjoy most everything and am very easy going or so people say. I am a very kind and caring person, or at least I try to be. I generally put other's well-being before my own. I like to be romantic and affectionate as well and I never look past doing the little things. I always know that any real relationship can take some work it's not always fun and games but I don't turn and run at the first sign of danger. Its hard to give a narrow list of what your specifically looking for because you never know who might surprise you with qualities you didn't know you liked. Somethings that are very attractive are confidence and the ability to fire back sarcastic a playful manor of course. Someone willing to try new things and do them out of the blue. Don't want to ramble to much but feel free to ask anything

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Asian food!

For fun

I like to hang out with friends as does everyone else. I enjoy outdoor activities but also love a day spent with a girl doing whatever she would enjoy

Last read

Hunger games series and the golden compus series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference