Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
As I'm sure you have heard before, I am hon…

In his own words

As I'm sure you have heard before, I am honest, loyal, and a hard worker along with a lot more. Not until you get to know someone do you learn their true character. After losing a good freind it made me rethink how to "define" what I am really looking for. I want a partnership. To be by someone's side no matter what the obstacle and each of us know that the other will be there. I want to be someone's rock and they be mine. Once in a lifetime dedication and commitment. Las Vegas has a lot of fakes and flakes and I don't have the time or desire to put up with any of them. While I can be a lot to handle, I am true to my convictions and will lead the pack to fight for what I believe is right. I have a job that I am passionate about and while demanding and stressful it is also very rewarding. I have a lot of layers that aren't going to come across in some "profile" and am always up for meeting new and interesting people, so if you think you can handle a ginger with a soul let me know. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Have a Blood Hound named Shine and a Pit mutt named Tex.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Southern Utah, Southern California, and I can usually be found at the Sunday morning car show on Rainbow and Rancho.

Favorite things

Family, Old cars, Outdoors, Harleys, Labor, Activism, Yard sales, Old Stuff, Rockabilly, Rock, Oldies, Country, Seafood,

For fun

Spend most my time playing with old cars and motorcycles. I also enjoy working on my home. I love working with my hands and building things. Playing with the dogs and taking the hound for a run.

Last read

My Email Magazines and How To books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
My job is very unique.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Proud Ginger:)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
I left my full ride at UNLV to go into a 5 year apprenticeship program and it was the best decision I could have made, but I do have my Associates. I practice Labor Law as part of my career but the Board does not require a degree to do so.