Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Danville, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I am a hard working man who can also have a good time. I am looking for a nice woman to enjoy those good times with.

In his own words

Hi my name is Tony, I'm 24, I live in Indiana currently, but I'm originally from California, I travel a lot for work so I haven't had a steady gf for a while. I'm looking for someone that is laid back but driven, has a good idea of what they want to do in life but still likes to have fun. I can be a romantic kind of person if the girl makes me feel that way, romance cannot be forced it must come naturally. I also like to just take it easy and hang out and watch sports so I need a woman that doesn't mind doing that either. I work quite a bit and have kind of a busy schedule, so anyone I date will have to be understanding of that, but when I'm home I have a lot of free time to fill with that special lady. I am a very passionate person about the things in my life, I have been blessed in many ways by the good Lord. I want to be able to meet a good woman that I can spend time with and be my goofy self. I have never been one for going to a bar and trying to find a gf, so I figured I would try this.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

One of the coolest places I've been is Golden, Colorado. Its just a very old rustic western town, not to mention the Coors brewery is there, so that could have something to do with my favoritism. I really wanna travel to Canada one day soon.

Favorite things

I have a broad spectrum of music I listen to, I am really just a fan of music I enjoy cooking and barbecuing in the summer. I like mafia style movies such as Goodfellas, and Casino. I also like a good "chick flick" as well

For fun

On my off weekends I like to go out and enjoy them. It might be by going to a sprint car race or a baseball game. I also like museums or movies, whatever honestly I'm just into enjoying life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for Morgan Lucas Racing, I am a mechanic on a top fuel dragster in the NHRA.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Mexican and half Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college