Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Greatness pending

In his own words

The biggest compliment people usually give me is that I'm intelligent, however, that in itself is highly subjective. I'm not perfect, but I strive to be better, which is more realistic. I'm the type of person that likes to do things which have purpose. I enjoy museums, I enjoy theater, I enjoy concerts, or to sum it up, I love the arts and the culture it provides. I love hanging out with friends and participating in the discussions and experiences which accompany them. I travel to places I've never been before, to countries or cities which have culture, great museums, or great achitecture, and yet, I also will make time to leisurely travel domestically because just knowing texas isn't enough for me. I work hard but no longer allow my job to consume me. I make time to volunteer for selfish reasons such as it makes me feel better about myself and because I've been fortunate to have been given such a good life that perhaps I should be volunteering. I value other people's opinions and don't mind being wrong and/or admitting that I'm wrong. I'm analytical and rationalize all my actions at some point but I can still be spontaneous. I'm looking for someone who's attractive both inwardly and outwardly. Someone who's intelligent, educated, and confident of herself. Someone with a good sense of humor that enjoys life and looks forward to the many adventures which have yet to happen. If that is you, you're someone I'd be interested in knowing.

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't say that there's one in particular......I like Houston's (now Hillstone) but I can't exactly call that a "hot spot".

Favorite things

Marx Brothers movies, musicals, theater/plays, kayaking, sporting events

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends, enjoying the conversations about absolutely nothing, doing just about anything, but when its hotter than hell, I prefer going to the movies. For Vacation fun, I like to travel abroad.

Last read

I read the newspaper (the hard copy), I also read a book about the history of mexico.....very informative.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Contracts Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference