Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 2000 miles of College Station, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
at the end of it all, Love is all that matters

In her own words

My name is Ajibola but I go by AJ coz I got tired of people butchering my name , hahaha laugh. A trained accountant, very passionate about my studies. I moved to the States to study and am currently preparing to write my CPA exams Apart from the fact that my books are my friends, I take time to chill out at interval. A very great sense of humor, well cultured and love life but I do it moderately. I am very playful, my smiles I wont give up for anything in this world. Looking for an HONEST guy. He must be older , the older the better for me. He should be crazy about Christ and expected to have a very good sense of humor. I am ready for a good chat and a good relationship.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not really like a pet but I can tolerate a dog at least

Political views


Favorite hot spots

No concrete place. Any clean and serene place will be fine. My last trip to Mexico was fun so I wont mind to do that again

Favorite things

I love Church activities. I do that in moderation and I love my debit and Credit Job, it gives me joy. A good vacation , a place of escape, I do that often

For fun

Volunteer work and a bit of research. I am more of an indoor person, so a good movies and some of my country music would do a good job on me

Last read

I read everyday. I just read Gorge Vs Gorge the second time over.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am from Nigeria and I am so passionate about that. Beautiful people, nice culture.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Writing to becoming a CPA