Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chatsworth, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Strive to push beyond your comfort zone and see what you are truly capable of.

In his own words

I have lived in California most of my life. My High School years were spent living in Ventura County, and after I graduated from there, my family moved to the valley where my sister and I attended CSUN. I have lived in The Valley ever since CSUN and although I am not adverse to leaving the area, I do consider this place my home. I attended grad school in CLU where I received my masters degree in Education. Although I am not currently in my field of study, I continue to be hopeful that I will be able to make a triumphant return to it soon! I am very close to my family. I have one sister and I am a proud uncle to two nephews and one niece. I also have a cat...his name is Max-a-million Gilroy (I know its a bit of a mouthful but he looks like a Max Gilroy...). When i go out I tend to go watch movies, have dinners with friends, go to various bars or sometimes clubs. I love all types of music, and yes even country. The last concert I attended was for Rise against / My Chemical Romance, the one before that I believe was I literally meant I love all types of music. I love to dance, which is not to say I am great at it, but rather that liquid courage helps me move my skeleton... I have recently been bitten by a traveling bug. I went to Machu Picchu in Peru for the first time ever during the recent holidays, and spent new years even in the middle of the Inca Trail. I have also gone to New York in February and recently bought tickets for my first Europe trip in July. I would love to continue exploring new cities and cultures and hope that I am in a position to continue doing so. Like almost every profile I have read, I have never done the online dating thing...but how bad could it be. I am generally soft spoken around strangers but once I do break out of my shell I am will be a lot more out going. Can't think of anything else to say for now...good luck to us all :)!

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Japan, Peru, Las Vegas

Favorite things

I enjoy watching movies, reading, going out for dinner, playing pool and going out for hikes

For fun

I enjoy going out for dinner, watching movies, playing pool or going for a hike My favorite TV shows are Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, The Office, Scrubs, Big Bang Theory and I recently started watching Revenge

Last read

The last book I read was Divergent but I have not read the follow up...I loved the Hunger Game Series as well as The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Passage...I could go on and on...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents are both Peruvian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in psychology and a masters degree in education