Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Ajax, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (188cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Age does not protect you from love, but love, to some extent protects you from age.

In his own words

I am an established, confident, energetic, adventourous, fun loving guy, with a witty sense of humour. I am looking for a woman who enjoys spending time with her partner and isn't afraid to communicate or compromise. I have learned to balance work with having fun, travelling, and socializing with family and friends.I value loyalty, integrity, trust, and also enjoy someone with a good sense of humour. Swimming, tennis, hockey, scuba diving, billiards, volleyball, dancing are activities that I enjoy as well as dining out, visiting Irish pubs, or going to a movie. My musical tastes are new country, and classic rock, I can BBQ, but I am by no means a chef. I own my own home in Ajax, I work in Toronto, and I have 3 young adults for children. You are affectionate, open minded, active, fit woman. You enjoy travelling. I am looking for a friend first, someone who I can share my life with, but who also. enjoys having her own space and understands that I will need mine. I am a confident person who is easy going, and I am looking for a woman who does not want to control me, but who wants to experience life with me. I like to work hard, but I am also young at heart and enjoy being active, doing different things.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cute dog named Buddy, he's a Cocapoo

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local Irish pubs. Enjoy travelling to Florida, and the Bahamas, as well as Mt. Tremblant, Calgary (Banff, Lake Louise, Jasper).


York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Playing hockey, sitting by the pool, reading a good book.

For fun

I enjoy going out for dinner, listening to country music, and going out to a local bar to socialize and listen to live music.

Last read

Toys by James Patterson, Alien Agenda by Jim Marrs, The Associate by John Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (188cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am a consultant with my own import/export business.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am first generation Canadian, with Irish and Ukrainian heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I am open to all faith and I feel it is more important that the person be morally responsible then religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA and an Economics degree