Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
People are not born failures. They choose to fail when they give up or quit trying. -unknown

In his own words

Well, first off I'm gonna say it seems ridiculous to me to try to sum up who I am and what I'm looking for in such a small space. Hopefully I can put enough in here to spark some interest, but it will never fully encompass all I am as an individual and I don't expect others profiles to be any different. But I'll give this a try. That being said, when it comes to dating I don't play or put up with mind games. I believe in and follow the policy of honesty up front and would appreciate the same. I would like to meet someone who is quirky, funny, open minded, occasionally geeky, honest, with a great personality. I am sarcastic at times, not mean about it, just part of my sense of humor. I react to stress and difficulties in life with laughter, yet value above all realism and common sense. I detest drama. I am into integrity and trust, they are the corner stones of my life and I have learned from painful experience that relationships cannot exist without them. I believe a successful relationship requires communication and meshing of two different lives in order to work. I enjoy challenging myself, whether it be personal or professional. Next, I am single father of 3 kids. They are my LIFE. There is nothing more important to me than their welfare. We have weathered some storms and rough times recently and everyday gets better. I've been fighting my stubborn battle to try to preserve some small shred of chivalry and respect in this modern world all my life. I have traveled the world both in and out of the military and love experiencing different cultures, trying new cuisine, and making new experiences. I love to cook, not just grill but full on dinners, and love tryin new cuisine. There is more but that's enough for now, if you read this far then thank you so much for your time.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've enjoyed going to Wild Bills, Cafe 290, Tongue & Groove, and Havana Club recently. Of cities though...Savannah will always top my list, then New Orleans; Munich, GE; Trier, GE; Charleston; Myrtle Beach; Nassau; and Anchorage, AK


North Georgia College & State University, Dahlonega, GA

Favorite things

MY kids, horses, books, watching the stars, the ocean or any body of water, Mountains, wine tasting, movies, new cuisine, cooking, debating. Oh, and bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens (who gets that one?)

For fun

I am into sports (GO FALCONs and DAWGs) Also enjoy Horseback riding, whitewater rafting, camping, hiking, and swimming. Also tryin to get back into Brazilian Ju Jitsu and eyeing crossfit

Last read

Game of Thrones before it was a show, David Weber's Armageddon Reef, Ringo's Kildar, Bernard Cornwell's Sharpe series and Last Kingdom, Jack Whyte's Skystone series. Love to read as you can tell, I'll pick up a book before turning on the TV



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Just made a career change to Insurance after being active duty military, still in the Reserves
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral