Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ais35

26 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dancing was a good idea in the end

In her own words

I'm quick in my wit, fun, and adventurous. I love to travel and only recently had to force myself to redeem those frequent flyer miles to avoid the temptation of another grand impromptu trip. A couple of years ago I took a gap year after university and traveled around the world, then landed quite soundly in the city. Thankfully, despite my constant wanderlust, I’m quite happy in San Francisco - I have great friends here, and am always keen to try something new here. Sometimes that involves an impromptu night of dancing, other times it's as simple as cooking a new dish and enjoying a good night in. Obviously, I have a wide taste interest-wise. I'm quite active and I love to ski when I can get out the city. Every year too I like to take up a new 'sport'-- last year it was focusing on yoga, and this year it's really taking up running. On the weekend I love catching up with friends, exploring a neighborhood and seeing what event unfolds. Like everyone else I work my fair bit, but when I'm free I like to make the most of it! I'm looking for someone to share these constant new experiences with, someone who is just as eager to go on an adventurous trek one weekend as he is to share a lazy Sunday. Send me a line and we'll see if we click!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco: Huntington Park, Fillmore Street, Top of the Mark, 620 Jones, The Brazenhead, 83 Proof World: Geneva, Norway, Belfast, Annecy, Melbourne

College

University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Fashion, Scotch Whisky, the gym after a very long day, The Newsroom, That magazine that comes with the Wall Street Journal each month, dancing, Bond Movies, Exploring, Hemingway

For fun

I'll surprise you.

Last read

The Economist and WSJ actually. The last book I read was 'The Social Animal' on a long flight, but my favorite has to be 'The Sun Also Rises.'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Finance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
You know, this is a far more interesting question to ask me in person.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but don't exactly go to Mass each week.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I studied Politics at Durham University in the UK before transferring to the University of San Francisco to finish my degree.