Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
With the wind and on the fly....lots of fun, learning, sharing, and exploring.

In his own words

Hi. Thanks for taking a look at the profile and all. This is really interesting how this whole process works but it seems like part of the modern day times. It is really impressive that there are so many amazing single (or supposed to be single) guys and girls out there in the real world with so many diverse skill sets, interests, talents, and all. I'm not a very good online/virtual person so not sure how this will come across. Am much more into the real world experiences. There are so many things that you can learn from people in person. I'm not sure how to structure this whole section so will make it very random. I enjoy the company of people that are open minded and enjoy and take advantage of all the beautiful things in life no matter how big or small they are. I try to have a positive attitude and enjoy time with good people. I am extremely laid back and casual and enjoy a variety of activities and events. I have lived a few places around the USA and also spent quite some time internationally. Because of these experiences - I have learned to adapt culturally and socially and try to keep an open mind. Am quite a conversationalist and chatty but can also enjoy quiet time. I enjoy creativity in people and am always amazed at how many different ways people can do so many different things. Have previously lived in SF so know my way around really good and can see lots of changes in the area. I do like kids and animals and nature a lot. We have a big family and grew up with lots of kids around so I really act like a kid at heart. Just like most people would say - I do like to spend time with family and friends and have good times in so many ways. It is the kids in our family that add so much entertainment and fun into our lives though. People with good sense of humor are always fun to be around with as I have a wacky sense of humor with lots of stories and adventures and new ones everyday. I end up laughing a lot at very random things. We would probably get along if you are open minded, have a sense of adventure, enjoy outdoors, can carry a good conversation, read books, enjoy music of many types, appreciate culture and art and creativity, and enjoy food in whatever way you can. Apparently - ~10% or 1 out of 10 dating profiles are fake. So if I know that mine is real then wonder which ones are fake. It is on the news people! So is Martha Stewart on Best of luck and thanks for the time to read all of this!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I have lots of them.....around the SF Bay area as well as other places.

Favorite things

Music - Enjoy a wide variety of music types though admit live performances with good energy and crowd are much more enjoyable. Movies - Sci-fi, comedy, action/adventure, documentaries, and international/foreign films. TV - Family Guy cracks me up

For fun

Lots of things for fun, entertainment, and activities. Try to enjoy the outside time and doing a variety of activities and trying new things and meet new people

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy. Enders Game. Some health related books. Cook books. A few other books reading in parallel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work with something that you might use on a daily basis....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Got some education from schools but have learned much more outside of school.....