Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Mooresville, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There are infinite spaces in the cracks of reality.

In his own words

I am a huge sports fan, and have been to a few Colts Games this year, and will be going to a couple more. I also love the Pacers and plan on attending a few basketball games this NBA season. I love video games and reading, especially anything having to do with Sci-fi and fantasy settings. I am a casual movie-goer and prefer the bigger blockbusters, though I definitely appreciate an artsy movie. I especially like movies that make you think. Donnia Darko and Enternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind are two of my all-time favorites. I am an energetic person, which is somewhat unusual for a bigger guy, I know, but I don't like to hold still. I like to go out and hang out and have fun, but my work schedule makes this pretty hard. I have worked third shifts for the last 4 years now, and I like the amount of personal time it gives me, but I like to hang out with other people, too, and that is very hard to do when I have to sleep during the day. I love to listen to music and talk and laugh, more importantly, I like to make others laugh. I will go to some effort to make you laugh, when you are around me. I makes me happy to know that I am making other people happy, and I will always try my best to make that happen. I have been separated for more than a year, now, and the divorce should be finalized soon. My marriage didn't work out for a variety of reasons, mostly because we got married too soon. I am not interested in making that mistake again. I make it a point to learn from my mistakes, and while I am definitely looking around for a relationship, and I tend to take this kind of thing seriously, you can expect me to take this a bit slow. I don't want to move too fast again, but I am not interested in too much casual dating, either. I might be down for that, I suppose, but I am looking for something a bit more serious than that, at this moment. Bottom-line: I am a decent guy, and I try my best to make those around me happy. I'd like the chance to make you happy, too, if you'd let me. :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

Sci-fi, football, basketball, Colts, Pacers, Peyton Manning, Star Wars, Role-playing, Super-heroes, Comic Books, Reading, Writing, Steak, Pizza, stir-fry, shinedown, Fun, SOAD, 3 Doors Down, 3 Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Video Games

Last read

It, by Stephen King Last Lecture, Randy Pausch Cold Days, Jim Butcher



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference