Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Old Soul for a new Beginning

In his own words

I am as simple as a guy can be. I am separated trying to finish the details off the D. I do not like playing head games. I detest people who opt to play in such away.The little things in life mean more to me than anything. I have a great sense of humor, enjoy cooking a lot. I have wide range in musical tastes as well as movies. I always try to find the lighter side of life. Life today is to serious as it is. I just want to meet that special lady to have fun with, one who enjoys deep conversations as well as the light hearted silly ones too. Having just moved back to Raleigh it's time find "her"! I do not have kids but want some one day. I am a country boy at heart living in the big city. For the longest time I have seen where romance seems to be a dieing art. Strong beliefs in family, friends, loyalty, honesty. I am the type of person who does not like drama, lies, fights and arguments. I would much rather sit down and talk things through. Communication is absolute and sometimes..I mean sometimes I might see the other persons point of view :) j/k. I am open to new things and new ideas and adventure. I am willing to try almost anything at least once. To stress a point I do not and will not play head games and hope I can find a woman who feels the same. Please don't attempt to contact me if you do enjoy playing those games. Finally there's a lot more about me but you will have to ask me!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Favorite hot spots

Napper Tandy's, Woody's Bar and Grill, Flying Biscuit etc.

Favorite things

Love to cook, watch movies, read. Sports and being outdoors in nice weather days. Occasional night out is good but love crashing at home too.

For fun

Movies, music, cooking,. Trying new things being adventurous.

Last read

Right now reading one of the Preston & Child books. Really good so far. And reading another on my phone which is good as well called Eye of the Witch.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I like thinking outside the box. I have always been intrigued by different cultures. How they view life, beliefs things like that. I watch a lot of Travel, Discovery channel things about the world and the people in it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This would make for a great conversation over some coffee. I am very open to people's beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college