Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Airgod2

52 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-58 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a fifty two year old, retired Air Traffic...

In his own words

I'm a fifty two year old, retired Air Traffic Controller looking for a sweet and open-minded lady. I enjoy most things and I'm very healthy. I'm VERY tall, with a Wild-side!! Looking for a Long relationship. (UNTIL the end.) I'm sick of doing this. You ladies, need to start listening!!!! (LOL) I'm from the Bronx, a retired Controller and take little ..!! ( Ok, maybe a lot) , a very clean and neat man. Most good controllers are and with a name of "Airgod", I was one of the was the best. I got that from the boys in Chicago and Washington. I'm not cocky, but being 19, part Indian/Black/White and your Father is also involved, your action, had to be TIGHT.. I'm now a carefree, retired guy, that did too much fishing(Long story), hanging out. Life is good, looking for someone that can finally LISTEN!!! Joke!! Friendship/Teamwork and COMMUNICATION is the key to a healthy relationship, in my opinion. The FAA allowed non stop traveling, so, I've been around the world a few times, but plenty of places, I still want to see, before the World goes to Hell? Crazy times, we live in. (SAD) I'm very carefree., if that gives you any idea., but very honest and loyal. I can't lie the kids, say, at board games. Being a controller for over thirty years, you have to work so fast, one lie and it's Granny, Grand Dad and the dogs.. (Yikes) Please, no jealous,, or controlling ladies. I'm 6'5, wouldn't you LOOK??? I'm not very attractive.. (LOL Life is GOOD!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like most animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zurich and anywhere interesting.

Favorite things

Most series on HBO, are interesting. I watch a far amount of sports, during my down time.

For fun

Spending time with my daughters is most important. Spend most of my free time, working out and traveling. It would be nice, to have someone that loves to travel.

Last read

Daily New york Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired on March, 3rd, 2011. Spent 31 years working for the FAA, as an Air traffic Controller.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other No preference
Born outside of Pittsburgh,PA. A mixture of BlackNative American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College in Chicago and flight school in Oklahoma. (Exciting) Smiles