Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Beavercreek, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Ooh.. caught you looking ;-)

In her own words

Hmm.. Well seeing as how I haven't met my "Ideal Match" I haven't the slightest clue as to how I would describe him, but I shall do my best! Some character traits that I find appealing in a man include compassion, selflessness and generosity towards others. For instance a guy who continues to hold the door open after the 3rd date, thats attractive. Tell me something that will make me smile or even better laugh without cursing like a sailor and/or putting someone else down, and I can't resist coming back for more. I have five brothers, and they have kept me quite grounded throughout the years and taught me almost everything I need to know about life. The most "perfect" man alive has nothing on the joy of my life, my little boy, and if I could put that kid on a space ship and replace the sun with him I honestly don't think anyone would notice a difference. I do believe I've spent enough time slaving over writing this so if I've aroused your curiosity feel free to let me know!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I DO have a bucket list, and it involves a lot of exotic and far away places. Traveling is a passion of mine.


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

I am a closet Law and Order fanatic lol, not sure why but it is almost an obsession ;) Food can be an endorphin as far am I'm concerned, so if it doesnt make you happy DON'T EAT IT haha.. Because you are what u eat... right?

For fun

My weeknights usually involve a lot of reading. Weekends are full of hiking and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Ahh.. favorite subject of mine. Current book I'm reading is the Game of Thrones and it is epic as far as books go.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work in the medical field and love what I do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'll be honest, church every sunday doesnt always happen.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference