Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Pensacola, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A Boston Yankee on the Emerald Coast

In his own words

Hi there!! A little about me... I am an intelligent, laid back, fit guy with a good sense of humor (or so I told myself :). I have lived in many different locations in the US and in Europe.... I love Germany and Italy. I've also spent lots of time in Hungary, which is a totally different world, though a nice one. . I've had a chance to see many different cultures and countries and it's helped to open my eyes to other peoples and their ways of life. I enjoy many types of activities: from snowboarding, rollerblading, running (for fitness), bicycling, skydiving, SCUBA and working out, to theater, music and reading. I'm fairly easy going and relaxed in relationships. I go out occasionally but am really not into meeting women at the bars anymore... kinda outgrew it :)I'd love to find an intelligent, normal,easy going woman with a good sense of humor. The proverbial.. someone who can feel comfortable in jeans or a dress :) The rest is negotiable :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the atmosphere at Grand Marlin and the food at Global Grill.


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Lobster is the best!! Maine lobstah, that is :)) Music wise, I'm a hard rock/heavy metal kinda guy. When at home, I typically listen to 80s 90s rock. But I enjoy all kinds of music and appreciate good musicians of any kind.

For fun

Since I moved to Pensacola about a year and a half ago, I've taken up boating, fishing and golf. I also like to keep fit by running, lifting and doing Crossfit. I also enjoy biking, rollerblading, theater, music and more

Last read

Empire by Conn Igulden. They made this series of books into a movie before I read the last one.... good thing I didn't watch it :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a commercial pilot working from Pensacola. I fly for a large, private airliine. It means I get to see all of North America... I also get tons of frequent flier points and hotel points... which allows me to travel even more !
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I also have 1/2 of an MBA...