Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Makanda, IL, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I should have canceled my subscription for now...

In his own words

I should have canceled my subscription for now but it autorenewed. I am planning upcoming travels for awhile so I won't be around for many months . . . when I am traveling I may be slow to respond. It is my Dream to find the kind of person I can still be holding hands with at the old folks home. The kind of the love my grandparents shared though the years. The closeness of a best friend who compliment each other by bringing out the others best qualities and minimizing shortcomings. It is important to me to find someone who enjoys cuddling, taking the time for each other that makes life worth living, reciprocating love, romance, affection and appreciation. Working on projects together whether it be inside or outside the house or whatever. After being married for 26 years, it is important for me to take the time to know the person is truly the right person. I am not into playing games. I believe that a relationship should be an equal partnership so I try to treat others with the same respect I'd like to be treated (Golden Rule). I am a very open, easy going, honest & loyal person. I am able to get along with just about anybody but sometimes can be kind of quiet socially. I've traveled a bit including 25 countries and 37 States. Some other attributes I find appealing is a woman that invests in neatness & organization so we can reap the dividends of time. Being confident and secure enough in herself to trust me to have time with my friends and I will do the same for her. Mutual friends would be great.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Home with Family; California Redwoods; Big Sur; 4 Wheelin' on Pismo Beach, CA; Harbaugh's Cafe (Carbondale, IL); Caribbean Beaches or Cruise; Victoria, B.C.; Hanama Bay, Oahu HI; Lake Tahoe; Nashville; any Margaritaville restaurant;

Favorite things

Anything or anywhere with you if you do the same for me; Family; Healthfully prepared food; Peet's Major Dickason's Coffee; Jamocha Almond Fudge Ice Cream; Kahlua and Creme; Massage; Snorkeling; BBQ; Thai; Stuffed Chicago Style Pizza

For fun

Most music: Matt Poss, Toby, Kenny, P!nk, Cash, Eagles; Movies; Seinfeld; Tubing down a river or on snow; Computer; Mowing listening to music on a beautiful day; Playing on my tractor; Target shooting; Holding hands walking on the beach

Last read

Mainly read online now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
McDonalds; Tactical Aircraft Maintenance Crew Chief; Pilot; Air Weapons Controller; Weapons Assignment Officer; Command Center Systems Officer-Space and Missile Operations; Auditor; Retired . . .
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American Mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I feel closest to God in the Great Outdoors.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JALC; SIUC; USC; UC Riverside and other post-graduate courses.