Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Do you have any raisins? How about a date?

In his own words

I'm all about family. This also includes friends too but I want to trust someone who can be there for every one of each other. I like someone who's funny, not afraid to say anything out of the ordinary, tries something new (like we ever haven't), and to be mindful of others. I'am a huge sports fan, especially when it comes down to hockey. If you love the Minnesota Wild and you follow them for every move they make then you should talk to me about them. I go wild about them through the ups and downs they had last season. I watch the Twins but not every game because who can watch all 162 games all year. I most definitely watch the playoffs and the world series. I like basketball but not the NBA and I haven't been paying attention to the wolves and I don't plan on soon. College hoops is all I can watch especially March Madness season. For football, of course I bleed purple for the Vikes. I watch them every Sunday and of course I'll watch until their season is done. I don't really like college football that much for some reason, I don't know why? But if we can talk hockey in our conversations (not all conversations) then we probably are compatible for each other. I'm not the religious type but I respect other peoples beliefs. The reason that I put catholic as my religion is because my mom is catholic and I tell her every Sunday to not just to love me but to pray for me and for everyday she can do it. I'am a part-time musician (If that's what you would call it?) and I have a 5 group band that hopes someday our music can reach out to many listeners across the nation and the world. I learned basic lessons then the rest I learned by myself with tablature, chords, key of tuning, etc. I grew up listening to classic rock as a kid with my dad. And then one day in the year 2000 or 01 my dad purchased Hybrid Theory from Linkin Park and that's how my life changed forever about modern rock. My favorite bands would have to be Blink 182 and Linkin Park for so many reasons I couldn't fit all into this bio. My first concert I attended was 3 doors down at the state fair in 2008, and my favorite concert of all was the Blink 182 reunion tour in 09 because they got back together from a 5 year hiatus which before I really wanted to see them live. Like as much I love hockey, music is also my top passion. I'm open-minded to all genres of music but to be honest I will tell you what I like and don't like. Tell me about your favorite musicians/artists! I'am a guy that likes to say things out of the ordinary because if you talk about the same thing where is the entertainment in that? So I like a woman that can talk freely for granted. This whole online dating site is like the casino, you keep playing until you strike gold or you lose it all on one big bet. I just hope I can find a woman that I can feel appreciated and to support me in what my hopes and dreams lead me into and I promise I'll do the same for you. Message me anytime! Also if I message you already and you're interested or not, feel free to tell me!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Watch movies, listen/play/write music, play guitar, xbox; NHL no Call of Duty, Netflix, watch T.V, drive car around, etc.

Favorite things

Entourage, Weeds, Clerks, South Park, Blink-182, Linkin Park, Deftones, Macklemore, Jimmy freakin Johns, music, xbox, NHL; no call of duty, hang with friends and family, make music, have a rock band, guitar, writing songs, hockey, and baseball.

For fun

Vegas baby! Somewhere warm. If it's winter then its to the outdoor rinks for some pickup hockey.

Last read

Anthem by Ayn Rand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Overnight stocking at Rainbow. Graveyard Shifts!!!
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree
My principal gave me a handshake and I received a diploma in the mail. True story