Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | London, Greater London, GBR | Seeking women 18-45 within 100 miles of Fort Myers, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
'85 model for lease with option to buy. Low miles, runs like a champ. Everything works. No issues. No prior owners. Warranty available

In his own words

Oh my god it's online dating.... I'm a fun, laid back guy with a great sense of adventure. My work ethic is second to none, and my trials and tribulations in life have taught me to plan well and not sweat the small stuff. It's been quite a ride so far....started college at 15, joined the Air Force during the Iraq invasion, swapped over to the Army a few years later as a missile defense officer, joined the family business running the largest antiques operation in the South, and finally became the youngest car dealer in the state of Florida. I'm a tough guy to relate to, but I'm a great guy to know. I'm fiercely loyal, and I admire anyone who seeks the best experiences in life and works hard to pursue their dreams. I can have the best time at home wrapped up watching a great movie. I really don't have any exotic hobbies....I like jet skiing. I think sites like this are a great way to market yourself to the most amount of people. I'm not on a mission to find "The One", but I hope I cross paths with them sometime soon...and you never know where it could happen. Meanwhile, I'm completely open to meeting new people and having some fun. Ultimately, I'd like to find someone Smart, Sexy, Sweet, Successful, & Supportive. I need to be with someone who is physically and mentally active. I'd like to be with someone who has a ton of personality, is quick on their toes, and is comfortable in their own skin.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have a little pug puppy named Frankie...she's a sweetie, but my shoes would consider her to be a domestic terrorist

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mercato, South Street, Captain Brien's comedy club, Gulf Coast Town Center, Uptown Larrys, Downtown Fort Myers


McKendree University, Lebanon, IL

Favorite things

Fast cars, Jackson guitars, pugs, a great watch, my iPad, a good pair of jeans, Publix subs, rare antiques, massive tv's, India Pale Ales, a good burger, standup comedy, and I'll come up with more in a bit

For fun

I like going to the gym everyday, hanging out with my pug, jet skiing, road trips, traveling, eating out at new restaurants, going to comedy clubs, concerts, movie nights, going to auctions, and reading up on current events around the world.

Last read

I don't read novels any more, although I still get audio books. I read an hour or two of news/military/tech articles a day and will never hesitate to google something that interests me. I subscribe to Heavy Hitters magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a car dealer that specializes in buying high end cars from private collections around the country. I do business consulting and invest in other commodities as well, but cars are my bread and butter. I spent nearly a decade in the Air Force & Army
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents and extended family are all from Long Island, New York. Irish/Italian on my father's side, Polish/British on my mother's side. My mother's first language was french, followed by english and spanish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not religious, but I am certainly a man of principles with a personal code of ethics. I am open to anyone of any faith and background (:
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started college at 15 and have attended many during my travels with the military. My degree is in computer science. I really wish my first class was "How shitty life is working in a cubicle 60 hours a week 101".....would have changed majors lol