Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
That smile looks good on you. ;)

In her own words

You know how they say to always smile because you never know who's falling in love with it? That definitely rings true for me. A great smile without a doubt catches my attention. I'm looking forward to meeting new friends whom I can share a good laugh and have common interests with. I love live music (concerts), technology, sports, and poetry to name a few. I am honest, witty, family-oriented, laid back. I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason. I avoid drama and absolutely hate mind games. I am also a rollercoaster enthusiast and have a bucket list full of adventures like skydiving, zip lining, water rafting, road trip across the US, rock climbing, four wheeling etc. Maybe you can help me check some of them off? I love having good conversations and prefer a good banter over a good debate.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I like to snowboard (not great at it, but I try) so any place where it snows. Maverick's, Whiskey River and Freebird Live are my go to's for smaller live shows. Veteran's Arena for big ones. Would love to someday go to Australia, Europe and Hawaii.

Favorite things

Concerts, warm shower, purple, white chocolate, sushi, pizza, country/rock/dance/r and b music, romcom/drama/action/thriller movies, Nashville, scandal, lost girl, taz, adventure, football, laughter, days off, new beginnings, romance, cuddling, love.

For fun

Concerts, dining out, watching movies, going on road trips, theme parks and the beach. Watching football. Also enjoy spending time with loved ones. Technology and the process of how things work fascinates me. Every now and then I write poems too.

Last read

Sunday's newspaper (I do, I do) LIFE section. It's cheesy, but for me knowing how their love stories began and the challenges they've gone through to get to where they are is proof that you can find love ANYWHERE, as long as your heart's open to it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a travel agent for my family's locally owned business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college No preference