Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Cedar Hill, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Cause life doesn't have a build a perfect mate workshop...

In his own words

I'm the type of guy who'll always open your door, and smack you on the rear on your way in. About me: I'm a single Father. I don't have my kids everyday so i tend to work a lot of hours so I can give my kids everything I had plus more. (2kids same Mom) Family is extremely important to me. I love to hang out with Family for birthday parties and especially my Family Reunion. Family Reunion weekend is the one weekend I look forward to every year. I am a blunt person, sometimes a say things without thinking about it. I don't sugar coat anything and just say how I see things or feel things. My past relationships have taught me a lot about things. Im on here to what else life has to offer. Meeting someone at a bar isn't my thing and this site offer me a way to meet someone new with the work schedule I have. I'm a hopeless romantic, and I love to show affection. Yes, I love to cuddle. Lol. Work: I work for an alarm company. I'm a level 2 technician. I'm trying to move up and still trying to get my certifications for I.T. Classes. I tend to work about 55-70 hours a week. I rarely go out during the week so this allows me to work so much. Sports: I BLEED BURNT ORANGE!!! I Love Texas Football! I Love going to Austin during the season to watch the Longhorns play. Also enjoy Going to the Rangers/Cowboys games. I watch the Mavericks/Stars games but haven't been in a while. I also play softball during the week. Very competitive when I play. Also enjoy playing volleyball. First date: Definitely not dinner and a movie.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bww/Speedzone/D&B/Hooters/Blackfinn/Dukes/Piano Bars.

Favorite things

Music is my therapy.

For fun

Playing softball, volleyball and football. I play softball 2 nights a week. I love to go to country concerts, movies, and sporting events. Longhorns/Rangers/Cowboys/Mavs. I love going to the drive-in theater.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree